Trading Hours

New website coming soon. Great offers, events and more to enjoy, so stay tuned!

Trading hours

We're open 7 days a week with late nights every Thursday and Friday.

Our banks have different trading hours on Public Holidays, please contact them directly for opening times.


Bayfair Shopping Centre

Open Today at 9:00am

Wed | 26 Jul 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu | 27 Jul 17
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri | 28 Jul 17
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat | 29 Jul 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun | 30 Jul 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon | 31 Jul 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue | 1 Aug 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM

Major Retailer Hours

Monday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Tuesday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Wednesday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Thursday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Friday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Saturday
7:00AM - 10:00PM
Sunday
7:00AM - 10:00PM

Public holiday trading hours may vary. Please contact store to confirm their trading hours.

Public holiday trading hours

Christmas Eve
Saturday 24 December 2016

9:00AM - 6:00PM
Christmas Day
Sunday 25 December 2016

CLOSED
Boxing Day
Monday 26 December 2016

9:00AM - 7:00PM
New Years Day 2017
Sunday 01 January 2017

9:00AM - 6:00PM
2nd January 17
Monday 02 January 2017

9:00AM - 6:00PM
Good Friday
Friday 14 April 2017

CLOSED
Easter Saturday
Saturday 15 April 2017

9:00AM - 6:00PM
Easter Sunday
Sunday 16 April 2017

CLOSED
Easter Monday
Monday 17 April 2017

9:00AM - 6:00PM
ANZAC Day
Tuesday 25 April 2017

1:00PM - 6:00PM
Sign up or login to the Bayfair Shopping Centre VIP Club