Santa Photos

28 NOV 2020 - 24 DEC 2020
Location:
Outside Farmers

Have your picture taken with Santa as his Grotto between Saturday 28th November and Christmas Eve to capture the magic of Christmas. 

🎄FREE gift for every child

Santa's Grotto Hours:

 
Saturday 28 Nov: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 29 Nov: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 30 Nov: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 01 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 02 Dec:   10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 03 Dec: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 04 Dec: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 05 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 06 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 07 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 08 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 09 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 10 Dec: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 11 Dec: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 12 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 13 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 14 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 15 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 16 Dec: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 17 Dec: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Friday 18 Dec: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Saturday 19 Dec: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 20 Dec: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 21 Dec: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 22 Dec: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 23 Dec: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 24 Dec: 9.00am - 6.00pm
 

SENSITIVE SANTA

Private Santa photo sessions for children with special needs & sensory processing disorders. A safe, non judgemental enviornment eliminating factors such as crowds, loud noises, music and bright lights.
 

Friday 4 Dec: 8.00am - 9.00am
Monday 7 Dec: 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Saturday 12 Dec:   6.00pm - 7.00pm
Saturday 19 Dec: 8.00am - 9.00am


Please book Sensitive Santa with our Customer Service Team on 07 575 9349 or email customerservice@ampbayfair.co.nz

The health and wellbeing of Santa, our staff and all the families who visit is a priority this year. Things may look and operate a little differently this year for everyones safety. Please do not visit Santa if you or your children are unwell. Santa and our team are doing everything they can to make your Santa Photo experience magical and safe. During these times we ask for your support and understanding.