Entertainment

Santa Photos

6 DEC 2018 - 24 DEC 2018
Location:
In the new part of our Centre near Stirling Sports.
Have your picture taken with Santa as his Grotto between Thursday 6th December and Christmas Eve to capture the magic of Christmas. Each child will recieve a FREE GIFT!

Santa's Grotto Hours:
 
Thursday 06 December: 9.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 07 December: 10.00am - 8.00pm
Saturday 08 December: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Sunday 09 December: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 10 December: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 11 December: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 12 December: 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 13 December: 9.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 14 December: 9.00am - 8.00pm
Saturday 15 December: 10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 16 December: 10.00am - 7.00pm
Monday 17 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Tuesday 18 December 9.00am - 7.00pm
Wednesday 19 December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 20 December: 9.00am - 8.00pm
Friday 21 December: 9.00am - 8.00pm
Saturday 22 December: 9.00am - 8.00pm
Sunday 23 December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
Monday 24 December: 9.00am - 7.00pm
 

Sensitive Santa

Private Santa photo sessions for children with special needs & sensory processing disorders. A safe, non judgemental enviornment eliminating factors such as crowds, loud noises, music and bright lights.
 

Friday 7 December: 8.00am - 9.00am
Saturday 8 December: 8.00am - 9.00am
Saturday 15 December: 8.00am - 9.00am
Sunday 16 December: 8.00am - 9.00am


Please book Sensitive Santa with our Customer Service Team on 07 575 9349 or email customerservice@ampbayfair.co.nz