Trading hours today
SHOP 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
COUNTDOWN 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
KMART 8:00 am - 12:00 am
TIMEZONE 9:00 am - 11:00 pm

Dine open 7 days a week til late

140+ STORES

CHRISTMAS

TRADING HOURS

Christmas Hours

Thurs 12 & 13 Dec 9am - 9pm
Sat 14 & Sun 15 Dec 9am - 7pm
Mon 16 - Wed 18 Dec 9am - 9pm
Thurs 19 & Fri 20 Dec 9am - 10pm
Sat 21 - Mon 23 Dec 9am - 9pm
Tues 24 Dec ( Christmas Eve ) 9am - 6pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Thursday 26 Dec ( Boxing Day) 8am - 9pm


Holiday Hours

Fri 27 Dec 9am - 9pm
Sat 28 & Sun 29 Dec 9am - 7pm
Mon 30 Dec - Wed 1 Jan 9am - 6pm
Thurs 2 & Fri 3 Jan 9am - 9pm
Usual Trading Hours

OFFERS

Kathmandu

Summer Sale

Valid:

22 Nov - 23 Dec 2019

Adairs

Adairs: 12 Days of Gifting

Valid:

01 Dec - 12 Dec 2019

DEVELOPMENT

Hear It First

Stay in the know